A New You Blog

Welcome to my Blog

Follow My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

Qualities Of Astrology

The 12 signs of the Zodiac are separated into 3 qualities which are Cardinal, Fixed and Mutable. By studying the combination of different planets, the three different qualities and the elements of a person’s sign, astrologers can also draw a complete personality profile of a subject. Cardinal: Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn. Enterprising and outgoing.Continue reading “Qualities Of Astrology”


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

%d bloggers like this: